Testimonials
Clients Give Cedar 5 Stars – See Why

Unparalleled Results, Anywhere in the World

They’ve been able to collect monies from our customers where others have failed.

Yelp Review

by Ali M, on May 2, 2019

They have had a very high success rate in getting us paid, even from companies who are not based in the US

Yelp Review

by Dan S, on September 1, 2020

Their rates are in line, and their customer service is outstanding [..] most importantly, they are producing results that we previously did not see. Definitely recommended.

Yelp Review

by Jeff B, on September 1, 2020

Professional, Responsive Service

Cedar is very responsive to client requests, professional, and trustworthy. It pairs its excellent collection features with strong customer service.

Yelp Review

by Sharon N, on July 31, 2020

I’ve had nothing but amazing response times, service, and information from the Cedar team. […] Their ability to digest complex issues has been an immense relief. Highly recommend this firm!

Yelp Review

by Daniel K, on August 5, 2020

Fast responding to emails, friendly, and very professional.

Yelp Review

by Jack C, on August 7, 2020

Transparent Reporting, Fees, & Online Tools

We get monthly reports as to where we are with each debtor – this is something often promised for collection agencies but very rarely delivered on.

Yelp Review

by Mobal C, on April 11, 2019

They are top rated. From the onset, our service agreement was clear, concise and there were no hidden fees. What you see is what you get.

Yelp Review

by Tony R, on August 27, 2020

I love how easy it is to submit paperwork, and that I can see in real time how the collections are going.

Yelp Review

by Monika W, on April 16, 2019

30+ Years of Experience in U.S. & International Collections

With local coverage in all 50 U.S. states and 160+ countries worldwide, we deliver the highest success rates

for commercial and consumer debt, no matter the industry.

What If Customers Thanked You for Collecting Their Money?
See what debtors say after working with our compassionate collections team.

Diffusing Stressful Situations Through Kindness

Usually collections matters can become volatile and stressful. You were calm, friendly, professional, took the time to explain the situation clearly, presented substantiating data, and addressed me with respect. Thank you again.

Testimonial

by Camille F., on August 20, 2020

I wholeheartedly am grateful for the kindness I received from you and the rest of the team. Once again, thank you for all you do.

Testimonial

by Kwasi S, on June 22, 2020

Building Trust

Very detailed in being able to answer my questions and was easy to understand. I felt comfortable paying for this debt.

Yelp Review

by Matt R, on August 25, 2020

I had a really good experience figuring the entire situation out with David and felt relieved when I ultimately paid […] He explained the entire process in detail and answered all my questions (and I had a lot). Towards the end of the process, I had no doubt the ticket was legit. Thank you, David.

Yelp Review

by Aleksandra O, on August 25, 2020

If I ever had any questions or concerns, I knew that you were immediately available with answers. You were also able to break down some credit jargon for me that I was unaware of prior to working with you in resolving this debt. Thank you so much for helping me through this process!

Testimonial

by Emily V, on June 9, 2020

Going the Extra Mile

Thanks for taking the pressure off me by handling the last bits yourself, it made a big difference to me.

Testimonial

by James H, on April 5, 2020

I kind of want to put myself in a similar situation just so I can work with Frank again (joking obviously).

Testimonial

by William B, on January 15, 2020

See the People-First Difference

Our consumer-centered approach resolves debt amicably and professionally.

We build and maintain positive customer relationships while preserving your company’s reputation.

Schedule Your Free Consultation

Cedar Financial